UNLV
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
Training Enrollment

Workshop Registration


Help 
If you would like to attend a workshop click on the Register link next to the workshop in the list below. If a workshop is full you can be added to the waiting list by clicking on the Wait List link.

   

 WorkshopDates & TimeLocationInstructors
RegisterAsset Management & Move Management (Archibus)04/28/2015 Tuesday  
9:00AM To 11:00AM
Carol C. Harter Classroom Building Complex
C 145
Glenn Pugh
Ben Lum
RegisterPayroll Processing For Student & Hourly Employees04/29/2015 Wednesday  
2:00PM To 3:30PM
Campus Services Building
212 G
Doretha McNulty
Mary Green
RegisterUnderstanding Intergenerational Teams (EAP Training)04/30/2015 Thursday  
9:00AM To 10:30AM
Campus Services Building
212 G
Various Instructors
RegisterVet SERV Training05/05/2015 Tuesday  
2:00PM To 3:00PM
Campus Services Building
212 G
Ross Bryant
Wait ListFULL
Year End Closing Process
05/06/2015 Wednesday  
10:00AM To 11:00AM
Campus Services Building
212 G
Yvette Walton
RegisterAffordable Care Act Workshop: Upcoming Changes - What You Need to Know05/07/2015 Thursday  
10AM To 11:30AM
Campus Services Building
212 G
Liliana Magana
RegisterA Personal Guide for Managing Change (EAP Training)05/12/2015 Tuesday  
2:00PM To 3:30PM
Campus Services Building
212 G
Various Instructors
RegisterAsset Management & Move Management (Archibus)05/26/2015 Tuesday  
9:00AM To 11:00AM
Carol C. Harter Classroom Building Complex
C 145
Glenn Pugh
Ben Lum
RegisterOvercoming Burnout (EAP)05/28/2015 Thursday  
9:00AM To 10:30AM
Campus Services Building
212 G
Various Instructors
RegisterAffordable Care Act Workshop: Upcoming Changes - What You Need to Know06/01/2015 Monday  
2:00PM To 3:30PM
Campus Services Building
212 G
Liliana Magana
RegisterVet SERV Training06/09/2015 Tuesday  
2:00PM To 3:00PM
Campus Services Building
212 G
Ross Bryant
RegisterAsset Management & Move Management (Archibus)06/23/2015 Tuesday  
9:00AM To 11:00AM
Carol C. Harter Classroom Building Complex
C 145
Glenn Pugh
Ben Lum
RegisterVet SERV Training07/07/2015 Tuesday  
2:00PM To 3:00PM
Campus Services Building
212 G
Ross Bryant
RegisterAsset Management & Move Management (Archibus)07/28/2015 Tuesday  
9:00AM To 11:00AM
Carol C. Harter Classroom Building Complex
C 145
Glenn Pugh
Ben Lum
RegisterAsset Management & Move Management (Archibus)08/25/2015 Tuesday  
9:00AM To 11:00AM
Carol C. Harter Classroom Building Complex
C 145
Glenn Pugh
Ben Lum
RegisterAsset Management & Move Management (Archibus)09/22/2015 Tuesday  
9:00AM To 11:00AM
Carol C. Harter Classroom Building Complex
C 145
Glenn Pugh
Ben Lum
RegisterAsset Management & Move Management (Archibus)10/27/2015 Tuesday  
9:00AM To 11:00AM
Carol C. Harter Classroom Building Complex
C 145
Glenn Pugh
Ben Lum
RegisterAsset Management & Move Management (Archibus)11/24/2015 Tuesday  
9:00AM To 11:00AM
Carol C. Harter Classroom Building Complex
C 145
Glenn Pugh
Ben Lum
RegisterAsset Management & Move Management (Archibus)12/22/2015 Tuesday  
9:00AM To 11:00AM
Carol C. Harter Classroom Building Complex
C 145
Glenn Pugh
Ben Lum