UNLV
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
Training Enrollment

Workshop Registration


Help 
If you would like to attend a workshop click on the Register link next to the workshop in the list below. If a workshop is full you can be added to the waiting list by clicking on the Wait List link.

   

 WorkshopDates & TimeLocationInstructors
RegisterAsset Works01/19/2017 Thursday  
9:00AM - 11:00AM
Carol C. Harter Classroom Building Complex
C 145
Glenn Pugh
RegisterAsset Works01/24/2017 Tuesday  
9:00AM - 11:00AM
Carol C. Harter Classroom Building Complex
C 145
Glenn Pugh
RegisterAsset Works01/25/2017 Wednesday  
9:00AM - 11:00AM
Carol C. Harter Classroom Building Complex
C 145
Glenn Pugh
RegisterAsset Works01/26/2017 Thursday  
9:00AM - 11:00AM
Carol C. Harter Classroom Building Complex
C 145
Glenn Pugh
RegisterAsset Works02/07/2017 Tuesday  
9:00AM - 11:00AM
Carol C. Harter Classroom Building Complex
C 145
Glenn Pugh
RegisterCustomer Service REBELS02/07/2017 Tuesday  
1:30PM To 2:30PM
Campus Services Building
212 G
Brian Steen
RegisterAsset Works02/08/2017 Wednesday  
9:00AM - 11:00AM
Carol C. Harter Classroom Building Complex
C 145
Glenn Pugh
RegisterAsset Works02/09/2017 Thursday  
9:00AM - 11:00AM
Carol C. Harter Classroom Building Complex
C 145
Glenn Pugh
RegisterAsset Works02/14/2017 Tuesday  
9:00AM - 11:00AM
Carol C. Harter Classroom Building Complex
C 145
Glenn Pugh
RegisterAsset Works02/15/2017 Wednesday  
9:00AM - 11:00AM
Carol C. Harter Classroom Building Complex
C 145
Glenn Pugh
RegisterAsset Works02/16/2017 Thursday  
9:00AM - 11:00AM
Carol C. Harter Classroom Building Complex
C 145
Glenn Pugh
RegisterAsset Works02/21/2017 Tuesday  
9:00AM - 11:00AM
Carol C. Harter Classroom Building Complex
C 145
Glenn Pugh
RegisterAsset Works02/22/2017 Wednesday  
9:00AM - 11:00AM
Carol C. Harter Classroom Building Complex
C 145
Glenn Pugh
RegisterAsset Works02/23/2017 Thursday  
9:00AM - 11:00AM
Carol C. Harter Classroom Building Complex
C 145
Glenn Pugh
RegisterCustomer Service REBELS03/01/2017 Wednesday  
10:00AM To 11:00AM
Campus Services Building
212 G
Brian Steen
RegisterCustomer Service REBELS03/23/2017 Thursday  
1:00PM To 2:00PM
Campus Services Building
212 G
Brian Steen
RegisterCustomer Service REBELS04/11/2017 Tuesday  
11:00AM To 12:00PM
Campus Services Building
212 G
Brian Steen
RegisterCustomer Service REBELS05/25/2017 Thursday  
3:00PM - 4:00PM
Campus Services Building
212 G
Brian Steen