UNLV
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
Training Enrollment

Workshop Registration


Help 
If you would like to attend a workshop click on the Register link next to the workshop in the list below. If a workshop is full you can be added to the waiting list by clicking on the Wait List link.

   

 WorkshopDates & TimeLocationInstructors
RegisterAffordable Care Act Workshop: Upcoming Changes - What You Need to Know02/05/2015 Thursday  
10:00AM To 11:30AM
Campus Services Building
212 G
Liliana Magana
RegisterCommunication: The Art of Giving Feedback (EAP Training)02/10/2015 Tuesday  
2:00PM To 3:30PM
Campus Services Building
212 G
Various Instructors
RegisterVet SERV Training02/17/2015 Tuesday  
2:00PM To 3:00PM
Campus Services Building
212 G
Ross Bryant
RegisterTravel Process & Procedures02/19/2015 Thursday  
9:00AM To 10:30AM
Campus Services Building
212 G
Yvette Walton
RegisterPCard Training02/19/2015 Thursday  
2:00PM To 3:30PM
Campus Services Building
212 G
Pauline Gonzales
RegisterPCard Training02/23/2015 Monday  
10:00AM To 11:30AM
Campus Services Building
212 G
Pauline Gonzales
RegisterAccounts Payable02/26/2015 Thursday  
2:00PM To 3:30PM
Campus Services Building
212 G
Yvette Walton
RegisterIdentifying and Supporting Employees Under Stress (EAP Training)02/26/2015 Thursday  
9:00AM To 10:30AM
Campus Services Building
212 G
Various Instructors
RegisterAffordable Care Act Workshop: Upcoming Changes - What You Need to Know03/02/2015 Monday  
2:00PM To 3:30PM
Campus Services Building
212 G
Liliana Magana
RegisterVet SERV Training03/10/2015 Tuesday  
2:00PM To 3:00PM
Campus Services Building
212 G
Ross Bryant
RegisterPCard Training03/12/2015 Thursday  
2:00PM To 3:30PM
Campus Services Building
212 G
Pauline Gonzales
RegisterCommunication: The Art of Listening (EAP Training)03/17/2015 Tuesday  
2:00PM To 3:30PM
Campus Services Building
212 G
Various Instructors
RegisterPCard Training03/23/2015 Monday  
10:00AM To 11:30AM
Campus Services Building
212 G
Pauline Gonzales
RegisterMaking Emotions Work for You (EAP Training)03/26/2015 Thursday  
9:00AM To 10:30AM
Campus Services Building
212 G
Various Instructors
RegisterPurchasing - Fiscal Year End Processes04/01/2015 Wednesday  
2:00PM To 3:30PM
Campus Services Building
212 G
Elizabeth Eklund
RegisterCommunication: The Art of Receiving Feedback (EAP Training)04/07/2015 Tuesday  
2:00PM To 3:30PM
Campus Services Building
212 G
Various Instructors
RegisterAffordable Care Act Workshop: Upcoming Changes - What You Need to Know04/08/2015 Wednesday  
10:00AM To 11:30AM
Campus Services Building
212 G
Liliana Magana
RegisterPCard Training04/09/2015 Thursday  
2:00PM To 3:30PM
Campus Services Building
212 G
Pauline Gonzales
RegisterVet SERV Training04/14/2015 Tuesday  
2:00PM To 3:00PM
Campus Services Building
212 G
Ross Bryant
RegisterTravel Process & Procedures04/16/2015 Thursday  
2:00PM To 3:30PM
Campus Services Building
212 G
Yvette Walton
RegisterDisclosures of Interpersonal Violence: What Faculty and Staff Should Know04/16/2015 Thursday  
10:00AM To 11:30AM
Campus Services Building
212 G
Andrea Barefield
Christina Hernandez
RegisterPCard Training04/20/2015 Monday  
10:00AM To 11:30AM
Campus Services Building
212 G
Pauline Gonzales
RegisterAccounts Payable04/23/2015 Thursday  
9:00AM To 10:30AM
Campus Services Building
212 G
Yvette Walton
RegisterIndependent Service Provider (ISP) Training04/24/2015 Friday  
2:00PM To 3:30PM
Campus Services Building
212 G
Yvette Walton
RegisterUnderstanding Intergenerational Teams (EAP Training)04/30/2015 Thursday  
9:00AM To 10:30AM
Campus Services Building
212 G
Various Instructors
RegisterVet SERV Training05/05/2015 Tuesday  
2:00PM To 3:00PM
Campus Services Building
212 G
Ross Bryant
RegisterYear End Closing Process05/06/2015 Wednesday  
10:00AM To 11:00AM
Campus Services Building
212 G
Yvette Walton
RegisterAffordable Care Act Workshop: Upcoming Changes - What You Need to Know05/07/2015 Thursday  
10AM To 11:30AM
Campus Services Building
212 G
Liliana Magana
RegisterPCard Training05/07/2015 Thursday  
2:00PM To 3:30PM
Campus Services Building
212 G
Pauline Gonzales
RegisterA Personal Guide for Managing Change (EAP Training)05/12/2015 Tuesday  
2:00PM To 3:30PM
Campus Services Building
212 G
Various Instructors
RegisterPCard Training05/18/2015 Monday  
10:00AM To 11:30AM
Campus Services Building
212 G
Pauline Gonzales
RegisterOvercoming Burnout (EAP)05/28/2015 Thursday  
9:00AM To 10:30AM
Campus Services Building
212 G
Various Instructors
RegisterAffordable Care Act Workshop: Upcoming Changes - What You Need to Know06/01/2015 Monday  
2:00PM To 3:30PM
Campus Services Building
212 G
Liliana Magana
RegisterVet SERV Training06/09/2015 Tuesday  
2:00PM To 3:00PM
Campus Services Building
212 G
Ross Bryant
RegisterPCard Training06/11/2015 Thursday  
2:00PM To 3:30PM
Campus Services Building
212 G
Pauline Gonzales
RegisterPCard Training06/22/2015 Monday  
10:00AM To 11:30AM
Campus Services Building
212 G
Pauline Gonzales
RegisterVet SERV Training07/07/2015 Tuesday  
2:00PM To 3:00PM
Campus Services Building
212 G
Ross Bryant