UNLV
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
Training Enrollment

Workshop Registration


Help 
If you would like to attend a workshop click on the Register link next to the workshop in the list below. If a workshop is full you can be added to the waiting list by clicking on the Wait List link.

   

 WorkshopDates & TimeLocationInstructors
RegisterAsset Management & Move Management (Archibus)08/30/2016 Tuesday  
9:00AM - 11:00AM
Carol C. Harter Classroom Building Complex
C 145
Glenn Pugh
RegisterPayroll Processing For Student & Hourly Employees08/31/2016 Wednesday  
2:00PM To 3:30PM
Campus Services Building
212 G
Doretha McNulty
Mary Green
RegisterVetSERV Training09/06/2016 Tuesday  
2:00PM - 3:00PM
Campus Services Building
212 G
Ross Bryant
RegisterCustomer Service REBELS09/07/2016 Wednesday  
2:00PM - 3:00PM
To Be Announced
Brian Steen
RegisterCustomer Service REBELS09/22/2016 Thursday  
10:00AM - 11:00AM
To Be Announced
Brian Steen
RegisterAsset Management & Move Management (Archibus)09/27/2016 Tuesday  
9:00AM - 11:00AM
Carol C. Harter Classroom Building Complex
C 145
Glenn Pugh
RegisterVetSERV Training10/04/2016 Tuesday  
2:00PM - 3:00PM
Campus Services Building
212 G
Ross Bryant
RegisterCustomer Service REBELS10/04/2016 Tuesday  
11:00AM - 12:00PM
To Be Announced
Brian Steen
RegisterAsset Management & Move Management (Archibus)10/25/2016 Tuesday  
9:00AM - 11:00AM
Carol C. Harter Classroom Building Complex
C 145
Glenn Pugh
RegisterCustomer Service REBELS11/09/2016 Wednesday  
1:30PM - 2:30PM
To Be Announced
Brian Steen
RegisterVetSERV Training11/15/2016 Tuesday  
2:00PM - 3:00PM
Campus Services Building
212 G
Ross Bryant
RegisterAsset Management & Move Management (Archibus)11/29/2016 Tuesday  
9:00AM - 11:00AM
Carol C. Harter Classroom Building Complex
C 145
Glenn Pugh
RegisterVetSERV Training12/06/2016 Tuesday  
2:00PM - 3:00PM
Campus Services Building
212 G
Ross Bryant
RegisterCustomer Service REBELS12/16/2016 Friday  
2:30PM - 4:00PM
To Be Announced
Brian Steen
RegisterAsset Management & Move Management (Archibus)12/27/2016 Tuesday  
9:00AM - 11:00AM
Carol C. Harter Classroom Building Complex
C 145
Glenn Pugh
RegisterFinancial Data Warehouse Training12/31/2016 Saturday  
00:01AM - 12:01PM
To Be Announced
Karla Kirk